Subscribe to our Newsletter

And the winner is
Votes are counted and the winner is now known.
Here's the result of the Marketing Book of the Year 2015 competition
Winner is: 

The Customer Culture Imperative - Linden R. Brown, Chris L. Brown


Second place: 

Customer Innovation - Marion Debruyne

Third place: 

Winning Global Markets - Philip Kotler, Milton Kotler

Fourth place: 

Brand Shift - David Houle, Owen Shapiro

Fifth place: 

From Great to Gone - Peter Lorange, Jimmy Rembiszewski


Congratulations to all 5 finalists and to Linden and Chris Brown in special.

We thank our Advisory Board for their votes and everyone who voted in the first round.





Winners MBOTY
h-lijn grey 280



Marketing & Sales Books
h-lijn grey 280



MBOTY goes Mobile
h-lijn grey 280
mboty smartphone ready message 2015